05 Feb 2016 | 4:02 PM | CR $48.26  -0.650  volume 24,766,300

Shareholder Tools

Download Center Download Library
RSS RSS News Feeds

Robert S. Evans (1)
Chairman of the Board of the Company
Max H. Mitchell (1)
Chief Executive Officer of the Company
Martin R. Benante (2)
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Curtiss-Wright Corporation
Supplier of products and services to commercial,
industrial, defense and energy markets
E. Thayer Bigelow (1, 2)
Managing Director
Bigelow Media
Investment in Media and Entertainment Companies
Donald G. Cook (3, 4)
General (retired), United States Air Force
Richard S. Forté (4)
Retired Chairman
Forté Cashmere Company
Importer and Manufacturer
Ronald C. Lindsay (3)
Chief Operating Officer
Specialty Fluids & Intermediates, Fibers, Adhesives, & Plasticizers Worldwide
Eastman Chemical Co.
Manufacturer of specialty chemicals, plastic compounds & acetate fibers
Philip R. Lochner, Jr. (2, 4)
Director of Public Companies and former SEC Commissioner
Ellen McClain (2, 4)
Former President
New York Racing Association
Operator of thoroughbred racetracks
Jennifer M Pollino (2, 3)
Former Executive Vice President
Human Resources and Communications
Goodrich Corporation
Manufacturer of aerospace components and systems
Peter O. Scannell
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Rockwood Service Corporation
Testing and testing technology services for industrial applications
James L. L. Tullis (3)
Chief Executive Officer
Tullis-Dickerson & Co.
Venture Capital to Health Care Industry
Executive Officers
Max H. Mitchell
President and Chief Executive Officer
Curtis A. Baron Jr.
Vice President,
Thomas J. Craney
President, Engineered Materials
Brendan Curran
President, Aerospace & Electronics
Augustus I. duPont
Vice President, General Counsel
and Secretary
Bradley L. Ellis
Senior Vice President
Andrea L. Frohning
Vice President,
Human Resources
Richard A. Maue
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Anthony D. Pantaleoni
Vice President,
Environment, Health and Safety
Louis V. Pinkham
Senior Vice President
Tazewell S. Rowe
Vice President,
Kris R. Salovaara
Vice President,
Business Development and Strategy
Edward S. Switter
Vice President,

1) Member of the Executive Committee
2) Member of the Audit Committee
3) Member of the Management Organization and Compensation Committee
4) Member of the Nominating and Governance Committee